Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

The Sunbather

is back!

(or Miss Charlie, totally ignoring me, under the bushes by the bird feeder :))

She is cross with me because I keep stopping her from going on the bed I've just put seeds in!

I am absolutely shattered today, despite sleeping until around twenty to six today...  I just hope I can get up on time and be ready for tomorrow's early interview at 9.30am.

In other news, the local  hospital wants a temp contractor, and that temp could be me...I'll say no more at the moment until it's definite.  Its not exactly what I want to do, but it could just help me when I need it most (the only thing would be its 40 hours a week, and I may not be able to find anything I am allowed to photograph for blip) :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.