HelHSS

By HelHSS

Glimmering

Temperature about +2. First foggy then overcast, sunny from the afternoon. Moderate wind from northeast.

We drove almost 60 km so I could buy another mini iron. The one I already have and posted here earlier (Feb 26th) can be used in tiny things and normal iron is too big to me. This one is a size between these two and necessary to me in addition of the smaller one. I found this new one online from a sewing store. I could have ordered it as a postal package, but you may remember that I love to drive a car so we went on the spot.

Weather was very nice for driving, motorway was melted and dry. It had been a few degrees below zero last night and when we were there tree branches were full of water drops glimmering due to melted hoarfrost (main picture). In Extra you see my main purchase, I also bought some other materials related to sewing works. Good decision to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.