Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I am definitely improving at the bouldering wall, in fact it was remarked upon by a couple who I see quite often... "Did you manage to finish that one up the arete?" And yes I did, but I reckon they saw me at the point when I was trying, desperately, to get my leg high enough to get my foot on an awkward hold, managed after a struggle! 

After lunch, when I consumed a bit too much garlic considering that I'd got the art class at 1.30pm, we continued with watercolours. Last week I didn't enjoy it much, but today was much better and I might even finish mine off at home. I need to do something about her mouth!

I'm toying with the idea of turning the single front bedroom into a painting room, although I'm not sure where I'd dry the washing in the winter...... unless I can locate the ceiling joists and put an airer up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.