Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The tiny face …

He’s waiting for his evening run … since Lucy went to university they’ve clearly become my hamsters ….
I spend the time doing my duolingo whilst he maraudes around the room looking for food I’ve hidden for him , obviously this does not replicate Syria or Turkey mainly because neither of those countries is covered in short pile anti stain carpet … but it could be worse *
Talking of Turkey that’s another country I’d like to go back to , we took the girls there a couple of times and it was absolutely beautiful. We stayed in a friends house which was right by the Tomb of Kings , amazing place .

*see unsuitable cruel tiny cages and the awful balls they get put in which naturally cause terror hence the furious running people think is ‘cute’ …..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.