IronWill2013

By IronWill2013

Simply Red

Wet and miserable outside ... the only positive is that we don't have to water the garden today.

Been eating lots of home grown strawberries all week. Our neighbour is selling theirs out on the street ... WHY?????

Eat them I say :-)

Planning on visiting some open gardens tomorrow in our village ... as long as the weather stays dry that is. Apart from that, we might get round to tackling the huge weeds around our pond area (you haven't seen much of our pond so far). I have big plans for this area, but like everything else in this garden , it is very much a "work in progress" at the moment. I've actually made a start this week (kept that a secret, didn't I?)

Enjoy this indoor plant ... I think it's a begonia. I love red/black combinations :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.