Day at a Time

By Tweedy

Ready to Pounce

Saw this pretty cat on my afternoon walk. It was climbing  over a gate but I'm not sure if it lives there. I've had ginger cats as pets in the past and I have a soft spot for them. 

Awoke at 03:50 this morning.  Argh. Just powering through the day. First thing my Tuesday zoom chat with three of my four lifelong friends. Then along to my friend who is currently recovering from orthopaedic surgery. She's doing well. After that up to Dunblane to meet three friends for a chat over a bowl of soup. Two of us were coughing horribly. One of the others recommended thyme oil. I don't think it sounds too tasty but I'd give it a go.

Home, walked Flora and now I'm gathering myself for yoga and an early night.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.