Cailleach

By Cailleach

X Rated....

Excuse me, Mr Robin, could you please stop making all that noise? You're much too loud.

I've got to be loud - I'm tweeting!

You're not tweeting. You're squawking.

No, idiot. I meant, I'm sending a tweet! On Twitter.

Ah, got you. It's not called Twitter nowadays though, it's called X.

X? It's called X? So do you 'X' rather than tweet?

I suppose so.

Well that's very appropriate, because I am actually sending an X....about my ex!

Your ex?

Yes, my ex. She was called Bex.

So what are you 'X'ing about her?

Well, I thought I'd 'X' that Bex, my ex, stopped letting me have se.....

Oi! Blip's a family site!

What? I was only going to say she wouldn't let me have seeds. Apparently they're fattening.

Oh that's OK. I thought you were going to say something rude.

Me? Never. I tell you what though....

What?

I was rarely allowed seeds - but bonking was right off the menu.....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.