Ingleman

By Ingleman

Post Man

A stunning morning today, with wonderful light as the sun slowly burned through the early fog.

I went on a solo walk around the big clover field and was struck by the quality of the light. I doffed my cap to Post Man. He always has a smile on his face, especially on days such as this.

Often visited and blipped before I thought he looked rather well. 

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3195834584969249152

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3063534078469865838

Had my feet done today. A mobile chiropdist came to pamper my tortured leg ends and begin the process of correcting years of neglect. 

My word it feels nice!

Hollie has been to the groomers and looks amazing. I feel a blip coming on... 

My fungal toenails or a 'spic and spaniel'? 

You choose.

And we three then had a fabulous couple of hours walking on the Millichope Estate, where Hollie chased tennis balls and swam in the lower cascades.

A tiring but thoroughly good day! 

And the sun shine was a bonus. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.