SparseRunner

By SparseRunner

463

I had the morning dog walk, and it was briefly sunny. Then it was into work where, in the absence of questions from my students, I gave them an insight in to the practical world of the subject I'm teaching them. One student - a different one from last week - came up to say that it had been fantastic! 

I then learned that I won't have the teaching support that I'd expected for the last three weeks of my course - increasing my workload significantly during the next four weeks. Hence, this evening, it was not a good time for met to be asked why my degree exam - to be sat in May! - hasn't been written!

Back home, daughter L cooked for us, and A walked Django, so I had time to go back to my discussion with someone on the validity of Sudokus as test problems.

I don't believe that a score of 463 has ever been made at Penicuik Cricket Club, so someone's been playing with the numbers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.