and through the wire...

By hesscat

Times Up

I've had a stressful few days, worked a bit overnight, then straight into a zoom call that lasted all day at work. Arlo was chomping at the bit, but I was delayed taking him out, poor boy, when I did go I saw the first lambs this year, which cheered me up for 10 secs. It was a bit of a short walk, still on the phone, not able to full engage with Arlo, did I say poor boy? Back to work for a bit then decided to take him again... the lambs were gone so no blip of them, ah'll get them!  Walk was better, Arlo loves tug aand being given instructions in that full collie focus mode, and I love seeing him doing that. Anyway, still needed.a cheer-up so we were off up toon to see Wicked Little Letters, not as funny as the trailer, but enjoyed it, and plenty of curses phrases to keep me going for a while!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.