ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Street art en route

I was a little late leaving the house today for my regular monthly 8am coffee meet up, so I had to ramp up the input from the motor. I did, however, have just enough time to stop and get a blip under the Craigleith bridge where hazelh has got quite a few street art blips over the years, mainly when she's been doing a bike loop. After we did a blip snap (or I snapped the same blip as her) earlier this week, I'll be interested to see if she points out that she's scored any of these pieces of street art before.

Anyway, it was another Wednesday in the office. Plenty of meetings, some quite interesting stuff, and a bit of worrying news about admissions just before I came home this evening. Hopefully nothing too serious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.