Choose Joy

By Energia

Curmudgeon

I saw his hat and asked if I could take his picture but the price was I had to do a selfie too.

So many people, so many days. Tomorrow is the retreat. My folks were having a happy hour tonight. I made an appearance and said goodbye and they asked me to stay and I said no and walked out. Then, walking down the street, I called myself a curmudgeon and cranky and turned around and walked back and bought some food for the table. 

I read facebook on the way home and a group I am a member of was talking about my show. They wanted to know when the church would be open so people could go see it. I hadn’t put the info on my website. 

People are talking about my show on social media.

!!!

Ukraine intelligence said half of the artillery shells North Korea sent Ukraine are duds and that they are over 50 years old. 

Russia is using electronic warfare against Ukraine’s drones. A Russian military blogger said, Ukraine is “already changing frequencies and ordering industrial production with this changed parameter from foreign factories," so the electronic warfare doesn’t work against Ukraine. Russia’s electronic warfare is working against 70% of Russia’s drones though. 


Czech said last month they’d found 500,000 rounds of 155mm shells and 300,000 rounds of 122mm shells and could buy them for Ukraine if they had funds. Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, the Netherlands, Denmark, Canada, and France have lined up nearly all the money. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.