Choose Joy

By Energia

Lots and lots of fascinating looking people

And I want to take their pictures

I wasn’t responsible for running anything today!! 

All I had to do was find the hotel where today’s event was being held and I successfully did that. 

I got compliments on yesterday, which was wonderful. 

I met a woman who began a company bringing power to rural areas of African countries. I read about her a decade ago. Incredible. 

The International Criminal Court issued arrest warrants Tuesday for two Russian commanders it accused of attacking Ukraine’s power structure, a war crime. 
Ukraine's military intelligence announced it destroyed the Russia’s newest patrol ship in the Black Sea, the Sergey Kotov, with drones last night. The ship cost $65 million. The UK warned Russia its ships are not safe in the Black Sea. 
A video released by Ukraine shows drones destroying a Russian tank. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.