mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Lil Bow Wow

<back blip>

Logan likes to pretend to be a dog, he's been doing it for months. So when I found out the Nursery School float at the Bathgate Procession (if you go the the gallery page and look at their flickr account you'll see another photo of Logan there) was 101 dalmatian themed I knew Logan would be his element. We got the ears and tshirts from the school (Aidan attends nursery there) and the rest I came up with. I think it was probably the happiest day of Logan's life to date. He was running along behind the float (before he got too tired) and everyone was ooh-ing and ah-ing at the wee puppy.

I kept the outfit and Logan wears it regularly. He wore it to Dobbies a couple of weeks ago and loads of people commented on what a cute dog outfit it was and where could they get one! Ha ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.