Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

How Much...

........is that doggie in the window?

With my car in 'limp mode' due to an Engine issue, I drove to Ross on Wye (Herefordshire, UK) for my 9.30am haircut with the lovely Josee who does Mrs BB. After having seven weeks of growth removed, and feeling lighter, I enjoyed a walk around the town for a blipfoto and some shopping.

My obvious choice was the dog in the window of an antiques shop - and I did go in and ask 'How much is that doggie in the window?' but apparently he'd heard it before!  :)    A lovely dog he was happy for my attention.

The sun we've had the last couple of afternoons did not materialise so I enjoyed time reading and catching up on paperwork as it was a bit chilly outside.

W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge Results...
____________________________________________

This week's theme is 'people'. Nice to be back choosing after a month off - so here's my choices this week. I hope you agree with most!

1.  LesMark                           Pier Walk (B&W)
2.  Laurie54                           Cafe (B&W)
3.  JensPhotos                     Esplanade Walk
4.  RMeinz                              Twitchers (B&W)
5.  isbi                                     Folk Group  

Honourary Mentions....

MollyG                                   Tourists
RockArea                               Mountain Climb
60plus                                    Coffee and Cake
Evolybab                                Cinema
SeriousFrolic                         Couple & dog (B&W blur)

Thanks to all who tagged blips for the challenge!                         

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.