Out and About

By Puffin

Capplerigg Lane

I blipped this tree on 16 Dec but it's looking so very much more magnificent today  with sun on it,  that I'm posting it again.  I did an extra long "round the block" walk because it was sooo sunny. Mr P did not accompany me, he preferred to play golf. 

Update on  the broadband. Mr Broadband expert has installed some different gadgets in  the house so Mr P now has the same speeds as my office.  He's delighted.  The other problem in the house was that the signal kept crashing- that seems to have stopped. Mr BE explained we had set up conflicting signals with our attempts to install extenders.  He was still here when I went out last night at 7:30pm. There are wires sticking out of sockets still,  so we're expecting him back another day to finish off and explain what he's done.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.