Teasel

By Teasel

Hanging On

Another day in the office for me.  I’m getting back into old ways of going into the office almost every day. I find it easier to separate work and life this way, but there’s still absolutely no pressure  to be in the office.
 
It was a very busy day. There were lots  of colleagues in today which was great and everyone was pretty busy – there’s a lot going on at the moment.  I barely left my desk all day, and didn’t get out to escape the office at lunchtime, which is always annoying.  I felt pretty done in by the time I left to go and catch my bus home.  I rustled up some tea, and TT was home late, as he had some kind of student event on this evening,.  He was really done in by the time he got home.
 
My step count was incredibly low today, so I had to go out in the dark to rectify that.
 
This is not the greatest blip – but I spotted these guys this morning on my way to work.  I trust they had a good head for heights!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.