Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I had a good session at the bouldering wall, only an hour because I didn't want to push it with my knee... which is going backwards at the moment. The muddy walk last weekend didn't agree with my knee it turns out and then I tweaked it a little at the wall on Monday gah!

I've got an appointment with the physio, but he's away most of March (I suspect cycling) and so my appointment is the first week of April. I need to know if its something I've got to learn to live with, because I've followed all his instructions since November.

Lunch, then a walk to get errands done. First to the allotment where I barrowed two loads of wood chippings onto my paths. Then to Nationwide and finally to Boots to collect my prescription.... 2.5 miles, that's enough exercise for today with the climbing wall as well.

P.s. this isn't my plot obviously, but it was my only photo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.