KathyH58

By KathyH58

Crow

A rainy day and low cloud and fog, so not a good day for taking photos thru the window. This crow stopped by for some bird pie.

Of course it was too wet to get out anywhere today. I worked on a jigsaw puzzle, read, and worked on some paperwork to get ready for tax season. Note to self - start entering invoices on the spreadsheet I use for expenses on a weekly basis. It is time consuming to go back thru over 200 invoices to get the total and the amount of HST collected.

Tomorrow is supposed to be a dry day. I hope to get out for a walk in the morning, then I have to get some groceries. I feel better if I get some exercise like I did yesterday. Plus I need to feel better by the weekend, I have a concert to go to on Saturday night and a fundraiser on Sunday afternoon, after brunch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.