Art. & form.

Some have both. This delightful lady did & through her work she most certainly lives on.

Her garden was open tonite 4 free which was one of those wonderful moments. We purchased wine by way of recompense of course - it was the least we could do....

I am sure most of you know exactly who she is but just in case click here!

We also had the most divine chick pea curry @ Spinacio's.

Finally to those of you who have read On Ashover Hill or /& you follow my journal you will know Godrevy Lighthouse means very much to me & to the delightful William in the book. We had a fabulous time there today, indulged in a huge chunk of carrot cake & went to the seal cove where sadly it transpired the seals were away in France....

I am but my brothers keeper & someone should really tell him this...

A

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.