Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Through The Window

I've had a pretty busy day. I went on a few errands for my mum and had to get a few things myself. I also had a meeting in regards to sorting something out for Little Man. I've got plans this weekend and I needed to ensure I have everything I need. Little Man is going to be spending a lot of time with his grandparents.

As I was walking back from the town centre I came across this cat sitting in the window, watching the world go by. I couldn't resist taking a photo. The weather has been really sunny, but still a bit on the colder side. So I'm gathering that this cat has been enjoying being able to sunbathe from the warmth of its home.

800th blip today. Still going strong here, one day at a time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.