Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

Kiss me honey honey kiss me.................

...............not sure I quiet agree with that  Maybe a bit sexist, don't you think?
In other news, we had a phone call at 7.15 this morning to say the engineer was on his way to repair our oven. He arrived about fifteen minutes later, and within the hour it was all sorted. J was right, it was the fan oven element, so  it wasn't too expensive, and what a nice guy. He  gave us some very good advice on the do's and don'ts regarding the cooker, and complimented us on how clean the oven was. So glad we don't have to have a new cooker, and the service was amazing. 
We had breakfast when he left, and then nipped to the library to collect a book I ordered yesterday from the selection I saw in WHS yesterday. Yet more good service.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.