Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

As good as it gets

Don’t know where the time has gone today.

First up dog walk, Vinnie wanted to go to the allotments. My blip is through the fencing as I liked the bright patch of daffodils in the mishmash of everything else!

Then food shop for the weekend visitor. Then zoom camera club meeting. My ‘wave’ pictures went down ok and I was pleased for my first proper attempt etc. Next fortnight it’s ’multiple exposure’ - eek

Then I went outside where Callum had been doing more raised bed prep work and helped him tidy up. Walked Honey round the block, and now got about an hour spare before meeting son off the train.

He’s meant to be here on a study weekend, but I expect he will have several breaks and down time, so I might be a bit behind with comments over the weekend. Who knows!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.