Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Temporary

I didnt sleep well last night..and when I did I was dreaming of teeth.
 I got up ready to phone the dentist at 8am and they were able to fit me in at 10:30 . The joy's of a private dentist
D
I managed to find a parking place and got to see Steve. He has put in a temporary filling till I can get a full one hour appointment. 
He really is such a kind understanding dentist but I still find the whole thing stressful. I always feel like I'm about to choke. 
The proper work to rebuild the broken side is March 19th. I shall have to be careful what I eat until then. 

I strolled down the Ginnel into the main street to nip into Boots ( none left in Barrow,) before nipping home. 
Took a pic of Floral and Hardy's latest display . I love the play on words. Ulverston is proud of its connection to Laurel and Hardy.
Extra is of the Ginnel. A rather down at heel way but someone made the effort some while ago with the homemade bunting.Now rather faded.. but it's the thought that counts

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.