gennepher

By gennepher

Castle

Nighttime wildlife video
Fox jumps on the swing - more Foxes & Badgers - the whole countryside in my back garden
1 min 39
https://youtu.be/Mm-_5jFqZ5M?si=6Kd7V_ffl1kcQMha

Creative - this is the drawing I did in the SketchClubApp of the castle yesterday. I kept the digital pen on the screen until I had finished, but the drawing was appalling. So I made the nib thicker and did another drawing on top of it. Still don't like it. I can't draw castles...this one does not have a distinctive enough shape fo me from the outside....the inside of it is another matter, I took daughter there drawing and painting last year, and we spent a few hours producing art work inside it...

Time for a nap....

And a cuppa

Have your best day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.