ffeo1717

By Max_Blazer

745 day of war

Hello, friends!

The past week has been calm, with the weather getting warmer and the sun shining more often. The days are flying by very quickly, which is a good thing. Although there haven't been any official news about ammunition supplies to the front, acquaintances currently fighting there say that something has finally been delivered, and the situation has improved. This is wonderful news because due to various delays in ammunition supply, the situation on the frontlines has been quite difficult, both for those at the front and for their loved ones back home who worry about them.

As always, I have many plans for the springtime and hope to make the most of this warm season. I'm still working a lot with T-shirts, and some designs are quite challenging. I repeat them many times to learn how to do everything correctly and beautifully. Next week is my mother's birthday, so I want to make her a nice T-shirt as a gift. I'm not sure if she'll like such things, so I'll also make a berry pie with custard cream. Lately, I've been baking more and more because I realized we still have a lot of frozen berries from the summer that need to be eaten)

In general, I always feel better in the spring, and I have the energy to do things. I'm really looking forward to when it gets even warmer so I can ride my bike through the villages and spend more time in nature. The fatigue from the war is getting stronger, which is probably why I really want to do something and work because it helps distract from it. Whatever happens, life goes on, and we must persevere and believe in the better. We don't choose the situations that come into our lives, but we do choose how to react to them

I'm very grateful for your support. Thank you for still being with me. Also, a big thank you for the help on buymeacoffee; it means a lot. Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.