MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

Bird feeding table

Terry made this a number of weeks ago and forgot to tell me and only mentioned it today! We have a stack of these now and as soon as he is fully recovered and able he will have to get making use of some.
Had cardiology appointment today - diagnosed angina. Medications changed, increased, added to. Scans booked.
Spent most of morning at two hospitals as had to go to another one for the prescription. Not done much this afternoon - considered a bit of gardening but it was bitter cold and windy so I thought forget it! 
Terry keeps saying he is sacking the TED stockings but I keep persuading him to carry on - I'm the one struggling to put them on but to I have a method that makes it less hassle than at first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.