Extra Ordinary

By PhilippaJ

53.5

It’s my half birthday today, how exciting! I took Rosie to Lancing Ring and did some stomping about in the woods. Then fannied about with some cooking and reading. It wasn’t until much later that I remembered I had intended to do my Italian homework. I made bao for tea, a bit of a faff but so ever so tasty. Watched the Grand Prix, I have enjoyed the races on Saturday, then Will and I went to brighton to see Lucy Beaumont, she’s a v funny lady. The great thing about going to these shows is that we manage to get a good bit of Will life planning done while we wait for the show and in the interval. Today we sorted out the university course he thinks he likes the look of, that he was interested in doing a placement year and the universities that fitted the bill. Tremendous progress!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.