KJD

By KJD

DAY IN 4 PARTS

Not sleeping well (despite my pub crawl yesterday:))) )
and woke early so got up to do a 5K Park run walk. So many people had to park half K away!!!!
# those who are first will be last!!! Daisy and I were :))
#then walked up the top where nearly 2,000 children were competing in the Bromley Schools cross country (hence all the crowds!!) Found my school and did a bit of cheering!! By now the car was quite a distance away so I had to get the bus back to it!!
#Quick shower and up to help at Lent Lunch. (sshhh not as good as mine…and we raised £500 last week )
#By the time I’d got home I was exhausted so an afternoon and evening with chocolates and TV…perfect.

15,000 steps done.
The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.