Angelique

By Angelique

What a day.....

Have you ever had one of thos days when there doesn't seem to be 60 minutes in an hour and certainly not 24 hours in the day?!! Well this was one of those days.

Firstly, I dont go to my paid work establishment but work at home.
Secondly, I had dressmaking, housework, bread making, cake making, collecting my special son by 3.30 and preparing for a visit from no.4 son with new wife.

So as you can imagine it is now past 23.00 hours - oh what to blip?!!!
Well while they are all unwiding, Matthew is ready for bed, I am here communicating with you all.

Here is my latest orchid - a treat to me. So before it deteriorates I thought I would share it with you.

Tomorrow it is Saturday and we are hoping to have a bar-be-que, only the second one this year. So let's hope........

Thankyou for visiting and reading all my twoddle. Hope you've all had a successful day and that tomorrow brings only good, happy things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.