Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Back to the Mansfield Traquair Centre

I adore the work of Phoebe Anna Traquair. I consider myself very lucky to live close to her work in the former Catholic Apostolic Church at the junction of London Street and Broughton Street. Once a month it opens its doors to visitors, so today I popped along there to find a blip.

Also today I sowed lupin seeds, and Mr hazelh and I bit the bullet on returning to the walls of our kitchen the pictures that we took down when the room was repainted in January.

Tonight's television focused on catching up on The apprentice. This was somewhat less emotional than last night when I wailed my way through the final episode of One day.

The good news is that my crankle is much better and I will return to proper exercise tomorrow.

Exercise today: small amount of walking (9238 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.