On Some Days

By V1k1

Like A Rolling Stone . . . Bob Dylan

Mono Monday . . . Cube

Think of this as a before shot and when all the grass and weeds are removed I'll show you it again as a section of tidy garden.  I did a quick tidy around the gabion basket of stones for this.  I have a thing about these baskets and created this one when we were transforming a neat and boring garden into the jungle I now have. 
A big thank you for the response to yesterdays goldfinch. 
Thanks to Stujphoto for hosting. 
It was noticably cooler this morning and I am wearing a sweat shirt.  The class for keeping supple and strong started again today and we both went along.  There is a tai-chi warm up followed by yoga based movements and a guided meditation at the end.  Really glad to be doing it again.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.