Beautiful Day . . . U2

Sunday: I just had time to choose a picture and post it before I had to be out the door to wait for a bus into the city.
Saturday:  I had been dropped off near the wedding venue while the forester parked the car.  I was walking along the footpath carrying the present when two women walking towards me asked are you on blip?  It was JMK and Flying.  I put down the present, camera and handbag and had an impromptu blip meet on the corner.  It was the highlight of my day.  Thank you for recognising me.  One day I will be in Christchurch and not busy with family commitments.  
The wedding was a happy occasion under a clear blue sky.  The bride walked into the Star Wars March which set the tone for a friendly occasion.  To be continued.
All the brides cousins were in attendance and it was fun seeing them 
interact with each other other as adults.  The blip is the foresters sister with the bride and groom after the ceremony.   
May the force be with you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.