kevinmcc

By kevinmcc

POLICE!

So, two days in a row of Police activity. Wouldn't it be nice if life had a rewind button? Just LOOK at the kind of toys that kids get to play with THESE days!

Just what would I give to be a "kid" these days - yet know what I know now :)

Ain't gonna happen - sadly that is not the way life works :(

Anyway, the mother tells me that her son rides around in this car almost EVERY day. Oh... to be young again :) Nothing like this is in MY childhood.

Say.... the "blip-o-meter" thingy ma jobber thing seems to think that Saturday is my 365th blip birthday. Got ANY idea of what I might be publishing for Saturday June 29th, 2013?

Got any ideas? Remember - this is Kevin, and most anything goes. The ONLY hint that I can give you is that this 1st year blip will be comprised of THREE components. First close guess earns you a free Starbuck's gift card - submitted PRIOR to my published journal image! Good luck friends. It's been a fun year!

I'm not TOO worried, as I doubt there are any that will have even a close half a correct guess! But go ahead and TRY me me - you might just win a free coffee on me ! Although Cameron McVean and Mar Milner DO sort of worry me a bit:) It's only a coffee folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.