I Witness

By KangaZu

Mono Monday: Week 529 ...

... cube.

I'm not sure if it was the ferocious wind today or my cube vase prop ... but the squirrels just weren't playing nice!  It took hours to get only a handful of pictures!  Please have a look full screen. 

Thanks to stujphotos for hosting Mono Monday all this month.

We had a follow up appointment at the vet office for Cheddar this evening. Unfortunately he still has an ear infection in the right ear.  But thankfully the left is staying clear.  I wouldn't be so upset at paying for his treatment if the treatment was actually working!  Grrrrr!  We (Richard) are to continue with the original ear drops from our first appointment for 10 more days and we take him back to see the vet in 2 weeks time.  I've added a photo of Cheddar sitting on his cube pet carrier at the office into Extras

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.