Another Day

By BlackTulip

Flaming colours

No golf today so JJ met his pals for coffee (and sausage baps).  I went to MK in the rain along very soggy roads.  

Went to M&S where I returned a size 6 linen blouse which I could have held a party in, then headed to Waterstones to try and pick up the second Mick Herron spy novel.  They had No. 3 but I want to read them in order so may have to order online for click and collect.

I picked up a pretty navy and beige patterned dress from White Stuff which needs 8” lopped off the bottom, but always good to get something that fits perfectly elsewhere.  The shorter I get the more difficult it is to find something that doesn’t swamp me.

Nose still looking gross but I’m happier now I know it’s supposed to.

Green bins emptied for the first time this year.

It seems to be our afternoon to have the chinook doing circuits over the house.

Camera club tonight where our “panels” are being judged.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.