SparseRunner

By SparseRunner

Work

It was another dull day weather-wise, but the Estate has dried out a little, so I walked Django there this morning. There was work going on at the Old House (pictured), the New House - destined to become a hotel - and the summer house

In work I gave my final technical lecture to my class, bringing the story of the course's subject up to date - which means last week! 

Back in my office I pushed on with exam setting whilst, in the background, И was responding with joyous confidence to old issues about things that didn't work, but do now. I also received a signed non-disclosure agreement that is another step on the road to a funded PhD position for the prospective student who is talking to me (again) tomorrow.

Life's good 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.