On Some Days

By V1k1

Willin' . . . Little Feat

WIde Wednesday . . . Transport

Another picture of the highway near  the Aquatic Centre after excercise class.  I have it on good authority that these are Pinus Radiata logs or Monterery Pine if you live in North America.  They are likely to be going to the port for export as whole logs.  The extra is a bike on a roof for my biking blip mates.  Thanks Bob for keeping the wide on Wednesday challenge going. 

I been warped by the rain, driven by the snow
I'm drunk and dirty don't ya know, and I'm still, willin'
And I was out on the road late at night
I'd seen my pretty Alice in every head light
Alice, Dallas Alice
I've been from Tucson to Tucumcari
Tehachapi to Tonapah
Driven every kind of rig that's ever been made
Driven the back roads so I wouldn't get weighed . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.