Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Wednesday

Up the earliest I've been in a while for the dentist. 
I explained what was happening and he said it  didnt make sense! I have pain all over and I thought the pain might have radiated everywhere. He said that doesnt happen. Ggrr. He had a look and and a feel and yes it's sensitive. Now he believed me.  He didn't know what to do as the crown needs to be fitted next week and further work may be needed. He decided to fill the tooth a bit more to see if it takes the sensitivity away. 
He thinks my other tooth that I have issues with needs to come out and that could solve the  pain issue. I'm going back tomorrow for a possible extraction. He has told me to pay more attention to where the pain is so I can tell him tomorrow as that's all he has to go on. 
He has such a horrible attitude and again had me in tears in the chair. 
Walked along the walkway coming back and it was lined with these flowers. 

Along to the bank this afternoon, after sorting home/contents insurance. One less job to do. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.