Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Thursday

What a sh***y day. 
Couldn't get going this morning and before I knew it I had to get ready. Bussed it all the way up to therapy for the first time as the rain was just too awful. I sobbed my way through the hour . 
Then bussed it down to the dentist. He is happy the sensitivity is gone from the left tooth so he concentrated on the right tooth and he was planning to extract it. We discussed the pain, he poked it with instruments but I told him the tooth wasn't sore. He ended up poking my jaw, chin and cheeks and we found the pain site. He thinks it's muscular and not toothache so the tooth has remained in my mouth. I have to put diclofenic gel over the area 3 times a day and alternate between hot and cold for 15 min at a time. A better appt procedure wise than inexpected but still attitude from him. 
Got an app next Wed to fit the crown on my left tooth. 
Home, in the rain, to make ice cubes for the cold part and heat the hot water bottle for the hot part! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.