HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Day 1 Trondheim

We had several stops today but the longest was in Trondheim. 


Mr W wanted to go and see the Cathedral. I thought as I did my activity yesterday, he should get his choice today. 


We had a nippy walk into the Town centre and I sat in the visitor center while Mr W, Shirley and Steve went into the Cathedral. 


I like the architecture but didn't want to pay to go in. 


We had a relaxing afternoon in the lounges then outside to watch the sunset. All very beautiful but I wasn't all that impressed with Trondheim..... Not quite the Norwegian look I was after!!!! 


In other news, I had a picture from Jasper showing me that he has finally got his hair cut!!! He looks like a totally different child. In the evening I had a voice note from him saying he missed me and could we FaceTime!!!! So we did! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.