photorat

By rat

Wild plum

Looks like many other blossom trees but it definitely has mini plums on it in late summer.
After doing some housework I went for a run around the park and back by the ponds, where this tree grows. I chose the wrong way round as the wind had changed direction after several days and my legs felt very heavy but I made it round and stopped for a couple of pics.
I had another short run this evening when my legs were much better. It was short as we had a group meeting after, we have them twice a year to make sure veryone is happy! We'd actually had some sunshine and the setting sun gave a beautiful glow to the sky.
In between I got a bit more gardening done and the brown bins are now very full for the 1st collection of the year tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.