talloplanic views

By Arell

Aerial photography

Yet another day of meetings and solving other people's problems and then not really getting done the stuff I needed to because I had to lay down the law with someone.  The days really are flying and I will be glad for a break.

It wasn't until I'd finished, and later than planned, that I remembered I'd not thought about photographs all day.  We did have a good sunset though.

I escaped before a late tea and went for a quick bike ride and I ended up in the supermarket for bread.  Incredibly, they had some nice* leggings, but no changing rooms.  And as is the way of things, and because me, the size written on the label comes from a land of make believe, and what I thought would be the right size for me was not and I will have to return them and try for the size up.  At least it means I can do another bike ride.

* -ish. Just a slightly less worse version of battleship grey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.