Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3363. Another Animal Crossing Lego Set completed…

I have now done 4 of the 5 I bought recently but still have a cherry blossom set and a floral table centre piece to complete, plus my friend has bought a mini set for me too!
I have left the largest one until last, it’s Isabelle’s house visit and it looks straightforward…in fact most of these sets have been pretty easy to do…just very fiddly as there’s a lot of detail.

My back is doing fine after yesterday’s procedure and here’s hoping it will heal ok without any concerns.

I took some clothes to the charity shop this morning and popped into my youngest’s workplace to drop off some clothes I bought him, just some casual stuff that I know he likes, as Tesco had a sale on!

I made Katsu Chicken for lunch and froze a portion of sauce for another day, it was really tasty and now that my taste and smell senses are returning I am enjoying my food again!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.