HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

BB 13

Body battery at 13. Well, it's earlier than yesterday. I still have the doggy walk to do.

In the image is my second diamond painting that I plan to use to replace 3 Egyptian pieces. I got those from my mother-in-law. She bought them for herself as then realized she doesn't have enough wall to hang them. So she asked all her kids if they'd take them. All said no. So we took them. The frames are simple and nice, but I'm not so ken on the pictures. I'll leave the pictures in the frame for safe keeping and replace with my own "art work".

The first one i made for the frames was the Paris. Now I'm working on an ocean landscape with some words. It looks quite nice. I also really like this telephone booth.

I'm super exhausted. My both knees hurt. Now also my elbows and shoulders. Also some extra pain in my lower legs. I have the doctor tomorrow. I have no hopes for anything major, but it's still my only chance that I have to start with. I've started to think about fibromyalgia, rheumatics, pogostan disease and Covid. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.