Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Ready

Some of you may recall I made some olive oil and coconut oil soaps a couple of months ago. These are now cured and ready for testing. It's how Pentland Aromatics came about when I started making soap in lockdown. It's the first time I've made single oil cold process soaps so very intrigued to compare. 

I've been in warrior mode today, mostly doing battle with the faulty printer from last year, trying to get it returned/refunded or replaced - harder than you would think with this particular company but getting there. While I had my armour on it felt only right to tackle some other things that were needing 'telling or sorting' including Stobo. 

A fortifying glass of wine or two were required this evening. Hopefully tomorrow will be less angry/frustrated and equilibrium will be resumed. 

  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.