Living in Brabant

By AilsaR

L'acqua!

This is my all-time favourite smellie of choice, Acqua di Parma.
A recent timely win of the lottery small tax rebate enabled me to treat myself to a bottle.

This morning, after much pondering, and a trawl of holidays on the internet, I booked myself a 12-day holiday in Italy. Florence, Bologna and Venice are in the planning, as are Ferrara, Padua and Ravenna.

I'm excited.
About the place. About the food. About all the photos I'm going to take.
I've told everyone who will listen that I'm excited.
No doubt before the weekend is out, I shall tell more people that I'm excited. And next week, my colleagues will hear of my excitement.

Tonight I'm off out with lovely fellow blippers, Regine and Bas.
No acqua will be consumed, that's for sure!
That excites me too!

Enjoy your Saturday evening, peeps!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.