flavia13

By flavia13

A PINK LADY

Well would you believe it another grey day with some showers.  I know I'm a winter person and not a summer one but  I like cold crisp bright winter days not this constant greyness and rain that we seem to have this year!!?? I  mustn't complain 'cos I'll soon be complaining that it's too hot, but it does get you down a bit, especially when the cold won't fully go!!

Anywho, never mind - I thought this beautiful bright pink camellia from the garden would brighten things up a bit - they are looking magnificent this year.  A lot have already gone over and a lot of blooms on the ground, but amongst all that we get some new blooms, like this one - which looks so pretty.

That's all from me for today, do take are and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Oh this is my entry for Flower Friday (I've just realised that it is Friday).  Many thanks to BikerBear for continuing to host.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.