Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Busy day today. I was just needle felting, and managing the cashiers desk, and helping a coworker with spelling, and talking to customers... and the day went by so fast. Bought tulips with me home and on my way to the bus I was hurrying through the forest and in a clearing stood one deer close to me and two others with their bums turned. The one close to me just looked at me, and I started talking again, not wanting to scare her. I didn't take any photos, because I think movements like that would've made her uneasy. She stood, perhaps 3 meters from me, so we were close.
Looking forward to a quiet weekend with crafting and replanting. And, perhaps some sorting to. My crafting things are in a big mess and I need to make room and order.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.