Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

The bus was on time this morning!! It hasn't for days...
The first thing I did at work, was to tell my boss about the course I'm taking in how to grow easy and smart, perennial veggies mainly, and my boss wrote down one of the onions we're learning about, to buy seeds for. Then my chore was to rearrange the Geranium plants, so they had more room. At first I thought that this will take no time at all, but after moving three different kinds, I ran out of space and had to start moving those in the other end of the table... and how far should I move them? Or should I just move one in-between two kinds to make space? I'm happy I worked alone, because then I had control over how to do this. But, after a while my back started hurting so I changed chores to needle felting instead, and then helping out with ordering new felt, and taking care of customers and helping my boss with a small thing and also needle felting almost two new Easter eggs. The day flew by and suddenly I was going home.
Restful evening. Just waiting for the washing machine to end and then I can go to bed and rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.